Find a back issue

Making Dallas Even Better

Find an Event


No Reservations: Anthony Bourdain


Majestic Theatre 1925 Elm St. Dallas, TX 75201
Get Directions »
214-880-0137 (phone)
Neighborhood: Downtown-Deep Ellum
Category: Food and Wine, Happenings


  1. October 27, 2011 8pm


Fans of No Reservations and Anthony Bourdain might want to start getting in line— the chef, author, and host of the popular Travel Channel show will be making a stop in Dallas for a live discussion of life, work, and food. That last one's just a wild guess.

No Reservations: Anthony Bourdain

Buy Tickets


$60 to $165 for VIP tickets

More Info

No cameras, recorders; phones have to be turned off.

What's Nearby

Liz's Picks

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our newsletters to get top news stories and breaking alerts delivered to your email inbox.

Current Issues