Find a back issue

Find an Event

to

No Reservations: Anthony Bourdain

Location

Majestic Theatre 1925 Elm St. Dallas, TX 75201
Get Directions »
214-880-0137 (phone)
http://www.liveatthemajestic.com/
Neighborhood: Downtown-Deep Ellum
Category: Food and Wine, Happenings

Schedule

  1. October 27, 2011 8pm

Profile

Fans of No Reservations and Anthony Bourdain might want to start getting in line— the chef, author, and host of the popular Travel Channel show will be making a stop in Dallas for a live discussion of life, work, and food. That last one's just a wild guess.

No Reservations: Anthony Bourdain

Buy Tickets

Price

$60 to $165 for VIP tickets

More Info

No cameras, recorders; phones have to be turned off.

What's Nearby

Liz's Picks

Current Issues