Find an Event

to

No Reservations: Anthony Bourdain

Location

Majestic Theatre 1925 Elm St. Dallas, TX 75201
Get Directions »
214-880-0137 (phone)
http://www.liveatthemajestic.com/
Neighborhood: Downtown-Deep Ellum
Category: Food and Wine, Happenings

Schedule

  1. October 27, 2011 8 pm

Profile

Fans of No Reservations and Anthony Bourdain might want to start getting in line— the chef, author, and host of the popular Travel Channel show will be making a stop in Dallas for a live discussion of life, work, and food. That last one's just a wild guess.

No Reservations: Anthony Bourdain

Buy Tickets

Price

$60 to $165 for VIP tickets

More Info

No cameras, recorders; phones have to be turned off.

What's Nearby

Liz's Picks